Connect with us


LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens Latest DLC Available Now, Explores Untold Story Of Poe Dameron

Poe’s Quest for Survival Level Pack, LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens latest DLC is now available for Xbox One and PS4 Season Pass owners, Warner Bros has announced.

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens latest piece of downloadable content includes the games first Level Pack and further extends the adventure, with fans of the series able to experience Poe Dameron’s journey back to the Resistance base after his breathtaking escape from the First Order with one time Stormtrooper – Finn. While stranded on the barren planet of Jakku, Poe must locate a ship in order to get off the desert planet in an effort to find his way home.

Playable characters and vehicles include with Poes Quest for Survival include Naka Iit, Ohn Gosv, Poe Dameron (Jakku), Strus Clan Leader, Strus Clan Raider , Strus Clan Speeder and Strus Clan Speeder (Microfighter Vehicle).

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens Deluxe Edition is available now for PS4 and Xbox One, which includes the main game and Season Pass

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Profile photo of Paula Turner

Paula has been a passionate gamer since she spent hours playing Crash Bandicoot and Spyro during her childhood. Sticking mainly with Xbox after achievements were introduced, she spends the majority of her time trying to increase a virtual number, which currently stands at 405,000GS. She is also a massive fan of RPG's and sarcasm.


More in News



To Top