Connect with us


Fallout Anthology now available in Europe

Bethesda have today announced that the Fallout Anthology, the definitive PC collection from the award-winning Fallout series, is now available in Europe.

This premium collectible set features five critically-acclaimed games and official add-ons packaged together in an exclusive mini-nuke storage case complete with audible bomb sound – and includes a space reserved to add your copy of Fallout 4 when it launches worldwide this November for the Xbox One, Playstation 4 and PC.

This Fallout collection includes:

– Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition

  • The Pitt
  • Operation: Anchorage
  • Broken Steel
  • Point Lookout
  • Mothership Zeta

Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition 

  • Dead Money
  • Honest Hearts
  • Old World Blues
  • Lonesome Road
  • Gun Runners’ Arsenal
  • Courier’s Stash
  • Fallout Tactics

Fallout 2



Fallout Anthology will cost £44.99 from GAME.

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Profile photo of Daniel Pitt

Dan has been gaming for nearly 30 years and has survived everything from Nuclear Fallouts to Zombie Outbreaks but his main love is Survival Horror and don't we all know it. Favourite games include Resident Evil and Grand Theft Auto, he can be regularly found cruising the streets of Vice City listening to the classics.


More in News



To Top