Connect with us


Destiny – The Collection Announced For Xbox One And PS4, Coming September 20th

Bungie and Activision today announced Destiny – The Collection coming to Xbox One and PS4 September 20th.

Destiny – The Collection will contain every piece of previously released content including The Dark Below, House of Wolves and The Taken King and will also include Destiny‘s upcoming expansion Rise of Iron, set to release on the same day for PS4 users, with Xbox One players receiving the content sometime during Autumn of 2017.

Destiny – The Collection also marks the opportunity to transition to playing Destiny on both Xbox One and PS4 through the upgrade programme, which begins today and runs until 31st January, 2017.

In addition, players who pre-order Destiny – The Collection or Rise of Iron will also receive the black and silver Iron Gjallarhorn, a fan favourite weapon making its return to power. Those that pre-order digitally or at select retailers will also receive the Iron Gjallarwing Sparrow.

Continue Reading
You may also like...

Paula has been a passionate gamer since she spent hours playing Crash Bandicoot and Spyro during her childhood. She is a huge fan of RPGs and loses hundreds of hours searching for every sidequest. Not one for missing out, she games on both XB1 & PS4.


More in News



To Top